NYSCSS Contact Information


Phone: (518) 618-2438

For general questions, email: communications@nyscss.org

Mailing Address:

New York State Council for the Social Studies

c/o Tim Potts, Treasurer

P.O. Box 921

Monticello, NY 12701


For financial inquiries including event registrations, membership renewals and payments, and purchase orders contact:

Tim Potts

treasurer@nyscss.org

(845) 796-3058, ext. 20618

NYSCSS IRS W-9 Form


NYSCSS Executive Committee

President:
Laura Mecca-Retzlaff
laura.mecca-retzlaff@nyscss.org

President- Elect:
Tom Michalek
tom.michalek@nyscss.org

Vice President:
April Francis
april.francis@nyscss.org

Treasurer:
Timothy D. Potts
treasurer@nyscss.org

Secretary:
Timothy Lent
timothy.lent@nyscss.org

Past-President:
Paul Gold
paul.gold@nyscss.org


NYS4A Executive Committee

President:
Lisa Kissinger
lisa.kissingernys4a@nyscss.org

Past-President:
Katherine DeForge
kdeforge@marcellusschools.org


Copyright New York State Council for the Social Studies

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software